EA Pros Review Widgets

Founded: 2019

eapros.org

Rating: 4.6

Total votes: 64

Log in to vote

Select a widget, copy the code and insert it on your website

Member SinceJul 02, 2021

Posts 1482

System

Jul 02, 2021 a 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about EA Pros. Thank you.

Member SinceJul 18, 2021

Posts 1

amir80

Jul 18, 2021 a 12:42
EA Pros is a great and free system, I've been using it for over 3 months now and I recommend it to everyone. Thank you EA Pros for your efforts.

Member SinceAug 05, 2021

Posts 5

toni58

Aug 05, 2021 a 16:10
Very good robot, first week profit 7%, thanks guys.

Member SinceAug 25, 2021

Posts 1

eapros

Aug 25, 2021 a 18:14
Hi

EA Pros X5

TF M5 and H1, Best Pairs Eur/Usd, Gbp/Usd, Usd/Cad, Usd/Chf, Eur/Gbp, Variable Take Profit and Stop Loss. Additional features: Trailing Stop, Equity % Risk. Minimum deposit 1000, leverage 1:500, minimum lots 0.01. Version for MetaTrader4.

If you have any questions, please send message to contact@eapros.org

Website https://eapros.org

Best Regards

Member SinceSep 20, 2021

Posts 1

doren11

Sep 20, 2021 a 18:58
This system is amazing, earned 10% on my account for a few days, you guys are the best, thank you!!!!

Member SinceSep 27, 2021

Posts 2

joan

Sep 27, 2021 a 19:17
EA Pros X5 is very good and most important is available for free. I have EA active since 3 weeks on my real account with IC Markets. Every day EA closes several positions with good profit, drawdown at 5-7%.

Add Review

Add your review