MQL BLUE Review Widgets

Founded: 2014

mqlblue.com

Rating: 4.9

Total votes: 32

Log in to vote

Select a widget, copy the code and insert it on your website

Member SinceJul 02, 2021

Posts 1715

System

Jul 02, 2021 a 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about MQL Blue. Thank you.

Member SinceAug 06, 2021

Posts 1

agatabednarska

Aug 06, 2021 a 14:58
I highly recommend the company for cooperation, the response time is very fast, I also got a proposal for a solution. perfect contact and quick delivery of a ready solution.

Member SinceAug 19, 2021

Posts 6

ponie721

Aug 19, 2021 a 18:05
The best programmers on the market since 2014, they made 8 robots for my. Best prices and supports, thanks.

Member SinceAug 24, 2021

Posts 3

MQLBLUE

Aug 24, 2021 a 19:02
Thank you for your comments and feel free to contact us via our website.

Member SinceSep 24, 2021

Posts 6

roman75

Sep 24, 2021 a 14:14
Great service, quick execution of my order (3 days) for the my robot. Code without any errors.

Member SinceSep 22, 2021

Posts 1

eagold

Nov 02, 2021 a 14:06
Quick answer, high experience about forex programming and affordable prices, thanks MQL BLUE.

Member SinceNov 10, 2021

Posts 1

amcleod9476

Nov 10, 2021 a 12:00
I have had multiple projects with these guys. Really good work and fair price.

Member SinceNov 14, 2021

Posts 1

stefanobelletto

Nov 14, 2021 a 19:43
I have asked these guys many projects. Always an A+ job. The real added value is that they do understand what trading is and often they spot holes in the logic you want they to implement. Hence they actually help improving the strategy and avoid potential bugs down the line. Strongly recommended.

Member SinceNov 24, 2021

Posts 3

Cardeet

Nov 24, 2021 a 14:50
He is one of the best MT4-MT5 programmers. Good communication and professional.

Member SinceDec 03, 2021

Posts 1

Saids1937

Dec 03, 2021 a 17:54
A quote was received in just a few hours. My EA was completed in just two days. Support is excellent. Price is much lower than other programmers. I can't complain at all.

Add Review

Add your review