MQL BLUE Review

Founded: 2014

mqlblue.com

Rating: 4.9

Total votes: 72

Log in to vote

Select a widget, copy the code and insert it on your website

Member SinceJul 02, 2021

Posts 1828

System

Jul 02, 2021 a 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about MQL Blue. Thank you.

Member SinceAug 06, 2021

Posts 1

agatabednarska

Aug 06, 2021 a 14:58
I highly recommend the company for cooperation, the response time is very fast, I also got a proposal for a solution. perfect contact and quick delivery of a ready solution.

Member SinceAug 19, 2021

Posts 6

ponie721

Aug 19, 2021 a 18:05
The best programmers on the market since 2014, they made 8 robots for my. Best prices and supports, thanks.

Member SinceAug 24, 2021

Posts 3

MQLBLUE

Aug 24, 2021 a 19:02
Thank you for your comments and feel free to contact us via our website.

Member SinceSep 24, 2021

Posts 6

roman75

Sep 24, 2021 a 14:14
Great service, quick execution of my order (3 days) for the my robot. Code without any errors.

Member SinceSep 22, 2021

Posts 1

eagold

Nov 02, 2021 a 14:06
Quick answer, high experience about forex programming and affordable prices, thanks MQL BLUE.

Member SinceNov 10, 2021

Posts 1

amcleod9476

Nov 10, 2021 a 12:00
I have had multiple projects with these guys. Really good work and fair price.

Member SinceNov 14, 2021

Posts 1

stefanobelletto

Nov 14, 2021 a 19:43
I have asked these guys many projects. Always an A+ job. The real added value is that they do understand what trading is and often they spot holes in the logic you want they to implement. Hence they actually help improving the strategy and avoid potential bugs down the line. Strongly recommended.

Member SinceNov 24, 2021

Posts 3

Cardeet

Nov 24, 2021 a 14:50
He is one of the best MT4-MT5 programmers. Good communication and professional.

Member SinceDec 03, 2021

Posts 1

Saids1937

Dec 03, 2021 a 17:54
A quote was received in just a few hours. My EA was completed in just two days. Support is excellent. Price is much lower than other programmers. I can't complain at all.

Member SinceJan 27, 2022

Posts 1

Ateres

Jan 28, 2022 a 09:30
They are true professionals. I had few EA's programmed for me, which worked exactly as I described. I waited 2 to 3 days between each EA. It was quick.

Member SinceJan 17, 2022

Posts 5

Hanley

Feb 17, 2022 a 15:34
I recommend MQL Blue for anyone looking for a proven forex programmer at an affordable price.

Member SinceMar 03, 2022

Posts 2

Mario

Mar 03, 2022 a 13:16
Had 2 orders, execution was fast and the delivered products work as expected, but the best is the understanding on the Trading side, this makes the work with them very easy and even gives some improvement of the product before it kicks off. Will definitely come back for additional features and new projects.

Member SinceMar 25, 2022

Posts 2

Garcia

Mar 25, 2022 a 03:09
MQL Blue is the best forex programmer. I recommend it to anyone, thanks.

Member SinceMar 03, 2022

Posts 2

Mario

Apr 01, 2022 a 18:38
Excellent EA quality and deep understating of the markets which makes the cooperation very smooth. Will use their service again and can only suggest the MQL Blue team.

Add Review

Add your review