AAATrade Review

Leverage: 1:30

Min deposit: $500

aaatrade.com

Rating: 3.8

Total votes: 13

Log in to vote

Select a widget, copy the code and insert it on your website

Member SinceJul 02, 2021

Posts 1838

System

Jul 02, 2021 a 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about AAATrade. Thank you.

Member SinceDec 14, 2021

Posts 1

Larson1

Dec 14, 2021 a 08:41
AAATrade is very good broker. Commission-free on all European markets which is very good compare to interactive brokers that charge a minimum fee on European markets and high commission. They have very friendly customer support and I would recommend them to my other colleagues that trade online.

Member SinceJan 03, 2022

Posts 1

Marek

Jan 03, 2022 a 14:46
Been using AAATrade for almost 2 years now and has been an amazing journey (of course gains and losses which are part of the trading game). I find AAATrade to be trustworthy due to being authorized by the FCA, the platform easy to use and runs smooth almost always. Its been a pleasure to be in contact with the support team, as they have been very helpful and supported me through a delicate matter. Highly recommended.

Member SinceJan 04, 2022

Posts 1

EliasSchmidt

Jan 04, 2022 a 14:39
Very good customer support, along with a smooth platform where successful trades were made. Very happy with this one!

Member SinceJan 11, 2022

Posts 1

Szymon

Jan 11, 2022 a 15:36
Been using the broker for 3 years and am quite satisfied. It has quite a very good trading platform, that runs smoothly with all of the functions needed to make successful trades. Also secure and fully regulated and provides good customer service who are polite and help with all trading matters.

Member SinceJan 18, 2022

Posts 1

Alekseilewandowska

Jan 18, 2022 a 13:54
Really happy with the platform, Full of all the necessary functions to make successful and effective trades-which makes this particular broker seem complete. Been using the broker since 2019 and would fully recommend to any trader-beginner or advanced. AAATrade is also fully regulated and offers great customer support who are polite and help with all trading matters.

Member SinceJan 19, 2022

Posts 1

AlbinKowal

Jan 19, 2022 a 14:54
After using this broker for some time, I am quite happy with it. Have made quite some successful trades along the way, and is all thanks to their helpful customer support, user-friendly platform, and extensive selection of assets to choose from. Definitely done the right way. Would highly recommend AAATrade!!

Member SinceMar 24, 2022

Posts 1

LouisMartin

Mar 24, 2022 a 15:22
Very Good client support and platform. 5 stars!

Add Review

Add your review