Platformy Forex

Ctrader Review

Założona: 2002

ctrader.com

Ocena: 4.1

Suma głosów: 32

Zaloguj się, aby zagłosować

RejestracjaLipiec 02, 2021 Wiadomości 1978

System

02 lipca 2021 o 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about Ctrader. Thank you.

RejestracjaListopada 11, 2021 Wiadomości 9

kleik

Dec 16, 2021 at 00:33
First impression, It was overwhelming. But when you get used to, It's intuitive. Its sophisticated design is intended for pro trader.

RejestracjaSierpnia 08, 2022 Wiadomości 2

Piwowar

08 sierpnia 2022 o 12:55
I love it!!! It has all of the features You require. It's very simple to use.

RejestracjaWrześnia 05, 2022 Wiadomości 2

McPherson

Sep 05, 2022 at 08:14
Finally, a genuine platform for a variety of trading strategies. The cTrader platform includes several useful features for manual trading, market research, algorithmic trading, and copy-trade solutions. I appreciate the user-friendly and adaptable workspace. The accuracy of charting tools is quite high, and the number of technical indicators is extensive.

RejestracjaListopada 11, 2022 Wiadomości 2

Onext

Nov 11, 2022 at 10:24
Best FX/cfd execution platform.

RejestracjaJan 13, 2023 Wiadomości 2

kelly

13 stycznia 2023 o 11:58
Best trading experience ever.

RejestracjaWrześnia 15, 2023 Wiadomości 1

Fifeled

Sep 15, 2023 at 12:09
Slow platform, poor customer support.

RejestracjaGrudnia 08, 2023 Wiadomości 2

Andivis1980

Dec 08, 2023 at 10:05
Ctrader is a user-friendly and powerful forex platform. Its intuitive interface and advanced features make it a great choice for both new and experienced traders. I particularly appreciate the wide range of technical indicators and charting tools, as well as the ability to backtest trading strategies. Overall, I highly recommend Ctrader to anyone looking for a reliable and versatile forex Platforma.

RejestracjaKwiecień 05, 2024 Wiadomości 2

Ciew1948

05 kwietnia 2024 o 10:15
cTrader is a sophisticated trading platform suite for forex and CFD traders. It stands out for robust charting, algorithmic trading capabilities, and stability. Highly recommended!

Rejestracja03 maja 2024 r. Wiadomości 2

Mikael

Maj 03, 2024 na 15: 31
Ctrader is exceptional trading platform. I like it much.

Dodaj recenzję

Dodaj swoją opinię